Also, their Moroccan Lentil Soup is not vegan!!! Their website description said vegan, but the allergen info said dairy. I emailed to call them out on it. They removed the vegan from the description and told me that they didn't know what I was talking about. :( In the email I also told them that I was sad that the bread wasn't vegan either.
Join the Discussion!
Login or create an account on The Kind Life today and you'll be able to leave comments, share photos and videos with friends, and participate in community events!