Careful with buying soy cheese products; not all are vegan so be sure to read the ingredients label. For example, Amy's frozen pizza with soy cheese and soy macaroni and cheese are not vegan - they contain casein which is a milk protien (versus vegan cheeses that use soy protien). I was bummed after eating one and then finding out I had accidentally messed up, so I thought others would want to know.
Join the Discussion!
Login or create an account on The Kind Life today and you'll be able to leave comments, share photos and videos with friends, and participate in community events!