Use this space to share stories, exchange ideas, ask questions, and contribute to our growing community!
I've been purchasing Glee Gum for my Son.
Scroll down to see the details. It does say Vegetarian but not Vegan, so I'm not sure why? Has me curious now regarding ingredients. BUT it is closest to natural we have here and he likes it.
I just quit gum all together after going vegan; I couldn't find any truly vegan brands except online.
The reason glee gum is vegetarian but not vegan is because it contains beeswax.
Login or create an account on The Kind Life today and you'll be able to leave comments, share photos and videos with friends, and participate in community events!