I'm new to this site so hopefully this is the right way to ask a question. I've been a vegetarian for years and moving to a vegan diet. I've been reading on here about people eating breads. Are there some breads without dairy/eggs in it? Or are people ignoring it. I'm confused and would like to know if some breads don't have dairy/eggs in it. Thanks :)
Join the Discussion!
Login or create an account on The Kind Life today and you'll be able to leave comments, share photos and videos with friends, and participate in community events!