Yesterday I saw a doctor about possibly getting weened off a low dose of medication. We talked about it and through him I found out that prescription medicines use plant based gelatin now days. He said that horse hoof use for capsules is old fashion, so then I asked him (to be sure) if it wasn't cow hooves instead. No he said.
If anybody can confirm what my doctor said to be true with another doctor's knowledge that would be helpful.
Join the Discussion!
Login or create an account on The Kind Life today and you'll be able to leave comments, share photos and videos with friends, and participate in community events!