Use this space to share stories, exchange ideas, ask questions, and contribute to our growing community!
there is a type of sweetener here in the philippines that is called panutsa i would like to know if it is vegan anybody here knows if muscovado is vegan?
panutsa is made from unrefined sugar like muscovado
it looks like this http://mysari-saristore.blogspot.com/2010/01/panutsa.html
or this http://365greatpinoystuff.wordpress.com/2010/01/06/6-matamis-na-bao/
Login or create an account on The Kind Life today and you'll be able to leave comments, share photos and videos with friends, and participate in community events!