I - love- raisin bran. And have been eating TRADER JOE'S Raisin Bran for a long time now. But now that I'm vegan I dont know if I still can. I know about Kellog's being non-vegan, but just want to make sure I can eat the Trader Joe's version :) :) :) yep.
Join the Discussion!
Login or create an account on The Kind Life today and you'll be able to leave comments, share photos and videos with friends, and participate in community events!